New teachers, schools and Rotary contacts

West & North of Auckland Field Officer, Sarah Brenchley, introduces a range of contributors to the TfS programme and acknowledges their commitment:

TfS Field Officer Sarah Brenchley

Sarah Brenchley - TfS Field Officer

New teachers:  Lucy Francke from Waitakere School, Karen Jones from Albany School, Tuliloa Fa’amamafa from Avondale Intermediate, Brendon Fiebig from Tapora School and Ryan Croon from Te Atatu Intermediate.

New Rotary contacts: Ann Williamson from Northcote Rotary Club, Evelyn Moll from Orewa Rotary Club and Humphrey Ikin from Tapora Landcare.

New schools: Thanks to the enthusiasm of teacher Christine Mackay and Warkworth Rotary the Snells Beach School’s programme is up and running; and Henderson Intermediate School has joined, taking on the PGU and plants of departing Ranui Primary School.

Back to Te Māra a Tāne