Kowhai Schools

Kowhai School status was awarded for the first time to 16 schools in 2013. This Kowhai status applies for 2014. The successful schools are:

Albany Primary School
Avondale College
Awhitu School
Mellon’s Bay School
Mission Heights Junior College
Moturoa School
Murray’s Bay School
Otahuhu College
Owairoa School
Pakuranga College
Papatoetoe High School
Point View School
Remuera Intermediate School
Takanini School
Verran Primary School
Waitakere Primary School.